Essentrics
A mat is required. The page mentions drop-in passes but does not establish their scope or any regional pass entitlement.
drop-in; Venue not specified on reviewed programme page
Not specified on reviewed programme page.
Source checked: . Confirm current registration and availability with the provider.
drop-in
$11 per class Source observed 2026-10-03T21:32:59.824Z.
Tax treatment is not specified.
Official details and registrationPublished meetings
Wednesdays September 2–23; Fridays September 4–25; 09:30–10:30. Schedule year and current dated attendance are unknown.
Exact attendance dates and times remain unverified. Check the official source.
Planning information does not reserve or enroll you.
Browse activities