Zumba
Course and drop-in prices are separately published; fees may be prorated for late registration but the current prorated charge is unknown.
registered-program; Venue not specified on reviewed programme page
Not specified on reviewed programme page.
Source checked: . Confirm current registration and availability with the provider.
registration
Published whole-session fee: $63; current late-registration charge unknown. Source observed 2026-10-03T21:32:59.824Z.
Tax treatment is not specified.
Official details and registrationdrop-in
Published drop-in fee: $11 per visit. Source observed 2026-10-03T21:32:59.824Z.
Tax treatment is not specified.
Call the front desk and pay by 17:00 on the day of the class. This payment cutoff does not establish a registration opening time.
Official details and registrationPublished meetings
Wednesdays September 9–October 21, 18:00–19:00. Schedule year and current dated attendance are unknown.
Exact attendance dates and times remain unverified. Check the official source.
Planning information does not reserve or enroll you.
Browse activities